Fandom

FlashForward Wiki

Post-GBO Timeline

826pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

For the events occurred before the GBO, see Pre-GBO Timeline.
For the events occurred after April 29, 2010, see Post-D-Day Timeline.

2009Edit

Tuesday, October 6Edit

  1. D. GIBBONS
  2. BLUE HAND
  3. FRIENDSHIP BRACELET
  4. BABY DOLL PHOTOGRAPH
  5. A drawing of three stars ("No More Good Days")
  • Around 7:00 P.M., Pacific Time: Janis begins cycling through surveillance footage all across the US and webcams in other countries out of a curiosity to see what was recorded at the time of the GBO. ("No More Good Days")
  • Lloyd rushes to Dylan's hospital room and meets Bryce. ("No More Good Days")

Wednesday, October 7 Edit

Thursday, October 8 Edit

Friday, October 9 Edit

Saturday, October 10 Edit

Sunday, October 11 Edit

Sunday, October 18-Saturday, October 24Edit

  • Ian goes missing from a cargo vessel in Long Beach. ("The Gift")

Tuesday, October 20 Edit

Wednesday, October 28 Edit

Thursday, October 29Edit

Friday, October 30 Edit

Friday, October 30-Saturday, October 31 Edit

Saturday, October 31 Edit

Monday, November 2Edit

Tuesday, November 3 Edit

  • Al commits suicide. ("The Gift")
  • Tracy reveals herself to Aaron alive and wearing a prosthetic right leg. ("The Gift")

Monday, November 9Edit

Saturday, November 14Edit

Thursday, November 19Edit

Friday, November 20Edit

  • Tracy tells Aaron what happened to her.

Saturday, November 21Edit

  • Mark kills a Three Star whom was trying to kill Ingrid.

Tuesday, December 15Edit

2010 Edit

Monday, January 4Edit

Wednesday, January 13 - Tuesday, January 19Edit

Tuesday, March 9Edit

Monday, March 15 Edit

Monday, April 12 Edit

Thursday, April 29-Friday, April 30Edit

  • 10:00 P.M., Pacific Time (6:00 A.M., British Time): The events portrayed in the flash forwards begin.("No More Good Days")
  • 10:14 P.M., Pacific Time (6:14 A.M., British Time): The 2nd GBO occurs.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki